Skip to product information
1 of 1

Premier by Dead Sea Belgique

BIOX ULTRA INTENSIVE ANTI-AGING THERMAL MASK

BIOX ULTRA INTENSIVE ANTI-AGING THERMAL MASK

Regular price €599,99 EUR
Regular price €599,99 EUR Sale price €599,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

An immediate-acting warming and energizing thermal treatment, offering a distinct warming phase for an unforgettable experience. Containing Dead Sea minerals and a thermal effect, the BIOX ULTRA complex helps open pores while absorbing impurities, oil and toxins.

Its unique heating action purifies your skin while deeply cleansing pore-clogging impurities. A state-of-the-art mask that will leave your skin looking younger than ever.

This advanced formula, rich in mineral salts and Dead Sea minerals, offers a cosmetic solution to reduce skin tension and mitigate the effects of time. It significantly reduces the appearance of wrinkles and sagging skin, providing skin with an immediately toned and optimized elastic appearance.

Application:

Lightly mix the mask using the spatula. On clean, DAMP skin, apply a generous layer. For an intensified result, apply the mask to the skin and massage it with Biox Ultra anti-aging serum. Leave on for 2 to 3 minutes. Rinse with lukewarm water. As with all masks, avoid contact with eyes. In case of contact, rinse with plenty of water. If your skin appears irritated during use, rinse the mask with cool water and discontinue use.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Premier by Dead Sea Belgique

MASQUE THERMAL ANTI-ÂGE INTENSIF BIOX ULTRA

MASQUE THERMAL ANTI-ÂGE INTENSIF BIOX ULTRA

Prix habituel €599,99 EUR
Prix habituel €599,99 EUR Prix promotionnel €599,99 EUR
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Un traitement thermique chauffant et énergisant à action immédiate, offrant une phase de réchauffement distincte pour une expérience inoubliable. Contenant des minéraux de la Mer Morte et un effet thermal, le complexe BIOX ULTRA aide à ouvrir les pores tout en absorbant les impuretés, l'huile et les toxines.

Son action chauffante unique purifie votre peau tout en nettoyant en profondeur les impuretés obstruant les pores. Un masque ultramoderne qui laissera votre peau paraître plus jeune que jamais.

Cette formule avancée, riche en sels minéraux et en minéraux de la Mer Morte, offre une solution cosmétique pour réduire la tension de la peau et atténuer les effets du temps. Elle réduit de manière significative l'apparence des rides et de la peau affaissée, offrant à la peau une apparence immédiatement tonifiée et élastique optimisée.

Application:

Mélangez légèrement le masque à l'aide de la spatule. Sur une peau propre et HUMIDE, appliquez une couche généreuse. Pour un résultat intensifié, appliquez le masque sur la peau et massez-le avec le sérum anti-âge Biox Ultra. Laissez agir pendant 2 à 3 minutes. Rincez à l'eau tiède. Comme avec tous les masques, évitez tout contact avec les yeux. En cas de contact, rincez abondamment à l'eau. Si votre peau semble irritée pendant l'utilisation, rincez le masque à l'eau fraîche et cessez son utilisation.

Afficher tous les détails