Skip to product information
1 of 4

Premier by Dead Sea Belgique

PRESTIGE MOISTURIZING COMPLEX

PRESTIGE MOISTURIZING COMPLEX

Regular price €219,99 EUR
Regular price €219,99 EUR Sale price €219,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This hypoallergenic, dermatologically tested moisturizer has received the HBA (Health & Beauty America) award. The precise combination of Dead Sea minerals and active ingredients is formulated for maximum effectiveness. This advanced, lightweight complex helps fight external signs of skin aging. It is quickly and completely absorbed by the skin without leaving any shiny marks, making it a perfect base for makeup.

This incredible formula is designed to give you a more radiant complexion by supporting healthy skin, naturally reducing the appearance of wrinkles and soothing sensitive skin for an overall more even complexion.

Application:

On a damp face, massage with the blue mineral bar as if it were soap. Then, rinse your face with water and pat dry. Now massage the cream into your skin in gentle circular motions. You can then apply makeup if you wish.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
Théodora SPRUIT
super produit

crème pour le visage très agréable à utiliser ! Sensation de peau bien hydratée

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Premier by Dead Sea Belgique

COMPLEXE HYDRATANT PRESTIGE

COMPLEXE HYDRATANT PRESTIGE

Prix habituel €219,99 EUR
Prix habituel €219,99 EUR Prix promotionnel €219,99 EUR
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Cette crème hydratante hypoallergénique et testée dermatologiquement a reçu le prix HBA (Health & Beauty America). La combinaison précise de minéraux de la mer Morte et d'ingrédients actifs est formulée pour une efficacité maximale. Ce complexe avancé et léger aide à combattre les signes externes du vieillissement cutané. Il est rapidement et complètement absorbé par la peau sans laisser de traces brillantes, ce qui en fait une base parfaite pour le maquillage.

Cette formule incroyable est conçue pour vous donner un teint plus éclatant en soutenant une peau saine, en réduisant naturellement l'apparence des rides et en apaisant les peaux sensibles pour un teint globalement plus uniforme.

Application: 

Sur visage humide, massez avec la barre minérale bleue comme si c'était un savon. Ensuite, rincez votre visage à l'eau et séchez en tapotant. Massez maintenant la crème sur votre peau en mouvements circulaires doux. Vous pouvez ensuite appliquer du maquillage si vous le souhaitez.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
Théodora SPRUIT
super produit

crème pour le visage très agréable à utiliser ! Sensation de peau bien hydratée