Skip to product information
1 of 2

Premier by Dead Sea Belgique

PRESTIGE EYE CONTOUR SERUM

PRESTIGE EYE CONTOUR SERUM

Regular price €299,99 EUR
Regular price €299,99 EUR Sale price €299,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A hypoallergenic and secret composition of soothing ingredients, specifically adapted to the needs of sensitive skin around the eyes. This unique serum contains active ingredients combined with Dead Sea minerals to give the eye area a seamless, luxurious and smooth look and feel.

A prestigious composition of skin ingredients, designed to provide a luxurious skincare experience. This vitamin-rich formulation helps fight wrinkles, firm and redefine the natural contours of the eyes.

Visibly minimizes lines, wrinkles and crow's feet, firms skin and brightens the appearance of dark circles.

This natural serum is enriched with beneficial vitamin E, vitamin A (retinol), locally grown organic jojoba oil and rosehip oil to help achieve a brighter complexion. For maximum effectiveness, use this dark circles serum with Premier Prestige Eye Cream to target dark circles and help reduce puffiness.

Dermatologically tested and hypoallergenic, suitable for sensitive skin and all skin types, non-comedogenic anti-aging eye contour serum.

Application:

On clean skin, apply Prestige eye serum twice a day, morning and evening, around the eyes using gentle circular movements. For maximum effectiveness, then apply Premier Prestige eye contour cream. You can apply makeup on top.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Premier by Dead Sea Belgique

SÉRUM POUR LE CONTOUR DES YEUX PRESTIGE

SÉRUM POUR LE CONTOUR DES YEUX PRESTIGE

Prix habituel €299,99 EUR
Prix habituel €299,99 EUR Prix promotionnel €299,99 EUR
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Une composition hypoallergénique et secrète d'ingrédients apaisants, spécifiquement adaptée aux besoins de la peau sensible autour des yeux. Ce sérum unique contient des ingrédients actifs combinés à des minéraux de la mer Morte pour donner à la zone des yeux un aspect et une sensation homogènes, luxueux et lisses.

Une composition prestigieuse d'ingrédients pour la peau, conçue pour offrir une expérience de soin luxueuse. Cette formulation riche en vitamines aide à combattre les rides, à raffermir et à redéfinir les contours naturels des yeux.

Minimise visiblement les lignes, les rides et les pattes d'oie, raffermit la peau et éclaircit l'apparence des cernes.

Ce sérum naturel est enrichi en vitamine E bénéfique, en vitamine A (rétinol), en huile de jojoba biologique cultivée localement et en huile de cynorrhodon pour aider à obtenir un teint plus lumineux. Pour une efficacité maximale, utilisez ce sérum pour les cernes avec la crème contour des yeux Premier Prestige pour cibler les cernes et aider à réduire les poches.

Testé dermatologiquement et hypoallergénique, adapté aux peaux sensibles et à tous les types de peau, sérum contour des yeux anti-âge non comédogène.

Application: 

Sur une peau propre, appliquez le sérum contour des yeux Prestige deux fois par jour, matin et soir, autour des yeux en effectuant des mouvements circulaires doux. Pour une efficacité maximale, appliquez ensuite la crème contour des yeux Premier Prestige. Vous pouvez appliquer du maquillage par-dessus.

Afficher tous les détails